Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone to build a family with......

In her own words

I'm at the point in my life that I want to settle down and start a family of my own. I am looking for a guy who is wanting the same. I want someone who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to speak his mind. I am wanting someone who will be respectful, loving, loyal, honest, and is ready to have fun no matter what may come along. So, if you are a man who knows what he wants and is looking at settling down keep on reading to find out a little bit about me. Now, a little bit about myself. I am divorced. I have three dogs who keep me jumping at all times. For now they are my only roommates and are my spoiled children. When I am not working or cleaning up around the house, I curl up on the couch and watch TV or movies. I also enjoy going out with my friends to shoot pool, go bowling, or dancing. When I am hanging out with my friends at someone's house or going out on the town, I am always ready to have a good time. In the summer time I enjoy riding my motorcycle with my family. However, in Colorado you can sometimes ride the motorcycle year round. If I sound like a person you would like to get to know, send me a wink or drop me an e-mail.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature pinscher named Drusilla who is 10 years old. I have a chihuahua name Brownie who is 9 years old. I have a beagle name Sadie who is 4 years old. I have a husky named Amber who is 3 years old.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any favorite hot spots. I am willing to try most places at least once.


University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

My favorite meals are spaghetti & meatballs or a good steak dinner. My favorite colors are black & blue and that is my main color scheme for my clothing. I like all kinds of music. My favorite holiday is Halloween.

For fun

I enjoy watching TV. Be it a TV show or movie. I prefer scary movies but enjoy a comedy or action flick as well. I really like to ride my motorcycle and go bowling. When I get the chance I enjoy a good game of volleyball.

Last read

The last series I read was the Hunger Games. I enjoy reading any book on Vampires and the supernatural.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference