Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Buford, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd have more luck if I photographed better lol

In his own words

Well I’m Alan, I guess I get to tell you a little bit about me. I like Coke over Pepsi, home cooking vs eating out every night, I hold doors open for strangers, very competitive, I’m Christian, only child, mega sweet tooth, sarcastic, true to my word. With that being said I like to stay active. Baseball, basketball, biking, bowling, swimming, lake, hiking, tubing, shooting range, driving range. Hanging with friends and watching movies playing games and just having fun and making memories. Truth be told I’m more of a home body at night. I like to spend time at home with someone special cooking dinner and watching a movie or inviting friends over to hang out. Of course if there’s somewhere to go hang out I’m always in. I’m looking for someone who shares my interest. Someone who can be themselves around me and allow me to be myself around them. Someone to be goofy around and doesn’t care what others think as long as there happy. Just a girl that will give as much as she gets. That’s just the tip of the iceberg to me. I have many quirks and kinks that make me who I am. It’s hard to put all I am into a paragraph just as I expect neither could you. I think talking and getting to know someone it the fun part, and trying to find out if there is chemistry or not. So any questions just ask. We’re all busy and trying to find someone special, maybe today is the day.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite things

I listen to a verity of music, just not into tecno or country that much. Mainly listen to rap/r&b and rock. T.V. I normally get stuck on either History Channel, ESPN, Travel Channel, USA, or MTV. I channel surf a lot till something good shows up.

For fun

I enjoy watching/attending sporting events. Playing poker and going out to eat. A round of golf or a night bowling. Movies are always fun.

Last read

Mens Health. It's my favorite magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I believe it's important to find someone who has the same beliefs and values as I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference