Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
A true lady, only gentlemen need to apply

In her own words

I have a snappy sense of humor and I openly speak whatever comes to mind. I would like someone with a sense of humor and a desire for affection. Life is too short to be uptight and bitter. FUN IS A MOST. No party poopers. I love to be silly and play sometimes but I also know how to "Git'R'Dun" when necessary. I am traditional and like to be treated like a lady. Please be a gentleman at all times. Hard-working men required. (Either work hard or smart - as long as you work and provide.) I am not crazy and deranged and I am not into drama. (Although I have won a couple of academy awards back in the day ;) A long-term relationship is desirable, but a solid friendship is required. I am not saying lets run off to Vegas next week, but I am only applying for Wifey positions; Girlfriend is so entry-level. I truly appreciate openess and honesty. Looking for someone that I am comfortable telling my most intimate and deepest thoughts and feelings without being afraid of being judged or deserted. Compassion and selflessness is a must.

Her interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I have a pet, that most folks would not think I would have. Can you guess what it is?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love DESTIN,FL. I have never travelled outside of the country, YET, but I always have wanted to visit Egypt. I just relocated to Central Florida so exploration is a must.


Western Governors University, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I love to dine out and enjoy a good hunk of meat(steak). I am not into seafood but I am sure to find something on the landlover's menu. I love the Discovery Channel, Discovery Health Channel, and Bravo.

For fun

I have a passion for learning and discoverying new things. Dinner is always nice. What ever floats my boat at that moment.

Last read

I love to read but just haven't had the time to read something new lately-other then my textbooks for school. I love financial and wealth building topics. The Rich Dad, Poor Dad series is one of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a systems analyst
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love GOD! and strive to stay honorable in his eyes.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral