Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Okay time to introduce myself. This is the most difficult part! Let’s me try. I am Thai. So, my first language is Thai. But, my English is OK enough to keep conversation going, I guess ;) I am here for doing my Postdoc. So, I spend most of my time here for study, reading, writing, and cooking (yes! Thai food). I love travels. I have been to many countries, but my favorite is Laos because I love nature and simple life. Tennis is my favorite sport, but my skill is quite low :) Hmm…I like a guy who is mature, academic, and funny. I am waiting for someone who can fulfill my life and I will do my best to fulfill his life  When I love someone, he means everything to me. I also love my job, a university instructor. I value simple life and money can't buy me (if it's not enough ;-) I am kidding. I believe love, sincere smile, & goodwill will bring us happiness and peaceful life. This is my first time for online match. I personally believe in soul-mates. But, some of my friends tell me to try searching for my soul mate online. I am not sure. But at least, I try to do something to meet you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

La Jolla beach, Coronado, Harbor tour, Pacific beach, Del mar, USD, Laos, Thailand, Korea, Vancouver, New Zealand, Australia, I love national parks, love being with nature and animals ..... never been to Europe but will do it someday for sure!

Favorite things

I love travels, sightseeing, watching movies, listening to musics, doing outdoor activities, reading and writing academic stuffs, dinning out (especially Asian foods).

Last read

academic reading = an educational psychological book "mirrors of the mind" & many books about action research general reading = peach is every step & for a future to be possible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Thai.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral