Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a big guy with a big heart, not too big. 6 ft 195 lbs. I know my pictures old, but I still look the same, low miles.

In his own words

I am well built, I have done construction for 25 yrs. I am 6 foot tall and 196 lbs. with a 34 inch waist and a 44 inch chest. I like to do things outside like camping and fishing, I don't hunt I never got into that, cost too much for the guns. I am very active and always doing something, I only like to sit still with my lady or football, I don't treat them the same. Some say I'm bosy, but I guess that has to do with me being a superintendent and always being in charge, I'm not a bad guy, Im just usesed to being in control. Not of a relation ship, just the guys at work. Im not that bad I just like to be organized. Some women don't like that, or like to be organized. My sign says I'm a leader, go figure. I would like to find a women who want all the same things, and likes all the same and who likes to watch football!! I hope I find her here, good luck.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rottwiler and labador mix, she is 6 yrs old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The park, the beach, the zoo.

Favorite things

My favorite scary movie is Halloween. My favorite food is probobly Italian, and my favorite place to be with my girl is on my couch under a blanket watching a movie.

For fun

I like to go camping, ridding my bike-fast, golf and play with my kids.

Last read

Probobly an artical on the Denver Broncos.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have been a superintendent for three General Contractors, until the market took a dive and everyone in the construction feild got lad off, me too, but I have bounced back and got a job sence then, not very easy. I'm not the very wealthy.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school