Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want a partner in life that always has my back and i will do the same. My lover and best friend all in one.

In his own words

Loving life but I want a lover to spend my days and nights with. Very passionate about my career. I am a strength and conditioning coach for athletes , High School volleyball coach, club volleyball coach indoor and sand. We just a started nonprofit called House of Champions. We are working towards building a facility for House of Champions. My dream girl is passionate about life ,beautiful, funny, smart, athletic, loves my family, I love her family, staying healthy, outdoors, travel, play sports, watch sports, a girl with drive. Family is a big in my life. I want to find my best friend that I love and we start a family. She is the best mom in the world. Having fun with my friends and family. Great night of dinner, movie and some yummy wine. I love to stay active playing sand volleyball or indoor, soccer, working out, hiking , all sports really. Like to travel, the lake or hitting the beach is always a great thing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The lake , sunset park sand vball , Redrock canyons , the mountains snowboarding. Some great food and wine. Memorial Day weekend,aunt and uncles mom side of family and its big and fun. Play softball, grass volleyball, bball, fire,BQq,hike..

Favorite things

My family and friends. Summer time on the lake, wakeboarding , wakesurf, relax and float. Great mountains for snowboarding. Movie night is good with dinner at home and some wine. Love playing sports and watching. Sand Volleyball/ indoor , soccer

For fun

The lake , snowboarding , golf , friends , family, sand volleyball , indoor vball, soccer, outdoors, workout , watching football , bowling, movies, travel to new places, food , live sporting events. Down to do anything really

Last read

I read a lot of national strength and conditioning research journals. Oh and lots of work emails.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My moms side of the family is big she had 5 brothers and 4 sisters. A lot of family traditions in the family and I love that. Very close family I have.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference