Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Converse, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker

In his own words

To formally introduce myself, I'm Tony. I'm currently in Job Corps to learn a trade in Welding. Afterwards, I plan on going to advanced training in Kentucky, then later on, maybe 5 years down the line I maybe ready to get married. I figure if I'm well established first, I wouldn't have to cram everything in a short period of time. Whenever I'm not occupied, I song write and produce music, spend time with my family, or I usually spend time reading. I have no kids, yet. Maybe someday along the way. I have future plans, and goals I plan to reach. I don't usually go to clubs, but maybe for a drink or two. I believe in having fun, but I am aware and believe that Satan's rapture can be painful. Meaning I'm a strong believer in Christ, and the world have many traps and can easily corrupt minds, as far as clubbing all the time, and not giving Jesus his time. My purpose here on Earth is to guide young people into seeing that Jesus died for us and our sins. Not trying to preach a sermon but its the truth. I love life and myself alone with it. I'm not here to persuade you by wrong. As a distinctive man, I do realize that life have it's tolls amongst is all. Maybe we could become friends? I would love to meet you and really know who you are. Well, I'm sure this is lengthy, and I apologize. I hope we can maybe conversate sometimes. With the pleasure of my behalf, Tony. Now as far as my ideal match, I look forward to meeting a enthusiastic woman who understands her values, what she wants in life, and one who's well-establisehed. Meaning that she's independent and can support her needs as well as I. As far as physical appearances, I have a criteria, but I mean to keep it brief. I am more into curvier women or a big beautiful woman (BBW's for the ones who are unfamiliar with that). I have no disregaurds of communicating with a woman who's petite. Again the above description is only a preference of mine. As long as the chemistry is right and we can connect on many things, I can overlook appearances. I just feel that if I can meet one who fits my preference, can meet my standards, and can connect with me, then we can go on from here. I'm looking forward to meeting up with one who shares intetest as I. Well I hope to talk soon. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college