Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
New at this, and am looking for a down to earth person, enjoy each others company.Maybe a drink,dinner I am honest,dwn2 earth & not a player

In his own words

I am a pretty easy going guy from Long Island NY,but I have lived in California for years, who is pretty straight forward and honest.I was born in Mexico (of US parents abroad) and lived in London as a kid. I am told I have a good sense of humor. I hate drama. I am a car and bike nut,and also love music. I currently am into classic VW's as a hobby and have a nice 63 beetle. I did lose my right foot in a motorcycle accident(hit by drunk driver) in Sept 05; so if you're looking for an avid jogger or moutain climber, it's not me,but I'll try. But I get around just fine,and I lost my foot, my heart and mind are fine,but I do save alot of money on have a sense of humor.. I'm really just looking for someone to hang out with and have some fun and get to know one another. Whether it be meeting for coffee, or a cocktail, going to a movie or just a nice drive down to the beach.I'm down. I am fully retired, I served in the US Navy for 20 years and retired a Sr Chief. But I think it would be great to have someone to go to the beach ,a movie, on a nice drive with or hangin out at my house watching football,while I make sauce(Italian) for dinner. I live in Temecula and own my own home,.and am fully self supportive .I dislike liars,bullies and dishonest people,but on a positive note I love car shows,music,concerts,some TV,playing cards with my friends, is too short to play games.If your interested,please give me a shout and we can take it from there.I know my bio isn't that deep,but thats who i am, and I'd rather convey who I am in person.Not thru some flowery bs paragraph...........8) Thx, Tony

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a female puggle named Murphy (puggle=male pug female beagle=Puggle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was born in Mexico City,lived in Europe as a kid and grew up in Long Island, NY. I have been all over the world due to being in the Navy for 20 years. It's hard to pick one place as a favorite hotspot but I'll go with the Phillipines or Australia

Favorite things

I am into rock-n-roll and classic rock

For fun

I am a Harley/Hot rod guy as a hobby..I currently am into classic VW's.I like going to car shows, watching football, movies,concerts, swap meets, long cruises, playing poker...also belong to a local VW club.

Last read

I prefer works of non-fiction ranging from biographies, true crime, auto-biographies, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I am a retired US Navy Sr.Chief.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am an Irishman who was born in Mexico City,Mexico.Grew up LI,NY.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
recently found out I am eligible to further my education thru the VA,thinking of taking a photography class......