Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-51 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Wonderful..........

In her own words

Well, hello again I was on here a few years ago and honestly met some great people so I thought I'd give it another shot. Here goes. I am a secure, independent woman. I don't like the feeling that someone is smothering me. That is not to say I don't appreciate being spoiled on occasion, I just am very comfortable with who I am. I am finding that it takes a very secure personality to deal with that fact. My job is demanding and I adore it. I am looking for someone who also shares that drive for success in business and yet can achieve a beautiful balance with their social life. I love to laugh and have a good time. My wit is quick and sarcastic. Thus, thick skin might be a plus. :) I work with the elderly and think our generation has a great deal to learn from them. I also feel our society is deeply disrespectful to the aging. (Excuse the soap box there) Intelligence is a huge turn on for me and I favor people that can problem solve and figure things out. My daughter is a junior in college this year. I would like to find someone that also has grown children as I feel like I am past that stage. I am slowly acclimating to my newly found freedom and the quietness of my house. My daughter and I did the Swamp Tromp (aka Tough Mudder event) this past fall and it was an amazing bonding experience with her. There will be no posting any muddy pics on here. I try to eat healthy and exercise frequently. I am not a skinny person - I've got curves. But I am strong and in pretty good shape for my age if I do say so myself. ;) Match has been kind to me and I have met a lot of wonderful people. I am still looking for that "one" though...... You know, the one who likes to sit on a blanket at a winery on a beautiful fall day in the sunshine and listen to some wonderful live music? Yeah, him. *** If you don't have a picture, I will not respond to you. I don't care if you do freaking back flips, I will not respond unless you can explain. I'm also serious about the age range I'm looking for. Although some consider 20 somethings expressing interest in someone my age to be flattering, it is not what I'm looking for boys. ;) Same goes for the upper end of the spectrum if you get my drift. Although I call KY home, I do spend a fair amount of time in AZ. I would love to meet some new friends out west. :) And (one more time), I would adore finding someone that can make my stomach flip just by thinking about him in the middle of the day. Sigh...... I know he's out there.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am deathly allergic to cats. :( I would like to like them, but there's no way.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoor cafes, local clubs with great live music, tropical places, Arizona (where some of my favorite people reside) and any restaurant featured on Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives and my beautiful deck in the spring, fall and summer months.


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I love rock and roll, great food, new and interesting places and Derby week in KY. I find desert sunsets to be hypnotic. Adore star gazing in Arizona while sipping a great Cabernet.

For fun

Have a heart to heart with my beautiful daughter, lose the stress of the day by cooking up something fantastic in the kitchen, paint, ride a roller coaster over and over and over, play the piano and sing, etc, etc, etc.....

Last read

A great text message with lots of smiley faces and "lols"! :) I read a great deal for my job and I find other activities more enjoyable when I am off work. Maybe when I retire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor's in music and Master's in science. What a combo!