Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Catonsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 60 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
S-M-I-L-E! it's okay...

In her own words

Are you tired of reading all these profiles? Well, hopefully, you will hang in there just a little bit longer to get to know me better. I am a outgoing, passionate person who loves adventure, cooking, eating, traveling, sports, and enjoying life. I can appreciate the simple things in life with a little old fashion flare. Yes, I love romance and having doors opened for me but I don't mind doing the same for the person I'm with. I love to laugh and some people consider me a bit of a jokester. Faith, Family and friends are important to me and I like to be around people who are positive and can add value to my life. I'm a very affectionate person, especially with the one that I'm with and they will never feel slighted in any way. I work hard but I enjoy what I do. My goal is to see the world, one piece of land and body of water at a time. Maybe we can experience that together if most of the below applies to you. I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, likes to travel, but in the same sense, doesn't mind being a home body and curling up with a good book, movie and just sitting quietly listening to nature. I 'm looking for someone who is comfortable in any setting and in there own skin. Confident but not arrogant. Someone that can go from "around the way" to the White House. Career oriented but has a balance in there life. They should be passionate, spiritual, outgoing, and can have a conversation about many things such as politics, sports, religion, love, etc... I'm looking for that special connection that evolves from "I" to "We". If your ready to start writing a new chapter, say Hello and send me a wink. ;-) p.s. No pictures...No response.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Jamaica, Bahamas, Florida, New York, Baltimore, Annapolis, Philadelphia, Washington, DC. and Virginia.


University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

I love seafood, especially Maryland Blue Crabs. I definitely enjoy all kinds of cuisine and would consider myself a 'foodie." I enjoy fishing, crabbing, the beach, Broadway plays, comedy shows, all kinds of music and of course the Ravens.

For fun

Bowling, beaches, visiting museums and historical places, football, basketball, tennis, etc. and pretty much anything Disney.

Last read

Strengths Based Leadership and the Washington Post Daily



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral