Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
..Life is full of surprises...

In his own words

I am a pretty easy going, nice and understading guy. I suppose I'm looking for a companion I can share my life with, but who isn't. I'm more of a "face to face" kind of person than talking, texting or computer communications; and by that I just mean I prefer face to face. I'd rather talk about myself once someone is actually interested in me, but I guess I should give a reason for interest. I've been in the military reserves for twelve years, and counting, and I think that I'm fairly patriotic. I enjoy going out to bars, the beach, pool, billiards, bowling and I enjoy a good conversation. I really enjoy movies, all types of categories, and I don't go out too much, I think. I can easily stay in and watch a good movie, maybe with a few drinks or wine, or just pop corn; or I'll go out to a bar or club once in a while. I have strong ties with my family and love them dearly. I have no kids and I've never been married. If you might be interested send me a message and we'll take it from there. If there's chemistry, great, and if not, oh well. I'm told I have a good sense of humor, from people that I think are funny, so I guess that's a good indicator that I'm somewhat funny. Some people talk about finding their soul mate on here and they're looking for that. I just say that we should get to know one another and take it from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Dog lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, New York City, Texas, Europe


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Like rock and hip-hop, enjoy mind bender movies, as well as action and romance flicks, a few favorite shows (Fringe, NCIS, Lost, Homeland, Dexter, Law and Order SVU, Border Wars, and more)...

For fun

Watch t.v., relax, play some video games, eating out, having a few drinks, watching movies (still enjoy the movie theater), and more...

Last read

Law Enforcement studies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Proud Veteran and currently still an active reservist and a full time law enforcement officer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
Pretty busy with work but I like to have a few drinks and eat out, whenever possible. Pretty laid back and easy going. New to the A
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not religious but spiritual, and I do believe in God.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
A.S. in Emergency Medical Services.