Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Your father would approve. Your mother would probably high-five you ;)

In his own words

I'm a Miami native, half Cuban/half Italian, but I'm your typical All-American guy. I have a dog that I love, a sports car that I baby, I get giddy about the start of the college football season, I love riding my Harley, I love running and lifting weights while listening to hard rock, like relaxing at a good pub with a black-n-tan in hand... you get the drift. I'm very passionate about the people and things I love. I am looking for someone who will truly appreciate me, who enjoys romanticism and good treatment. Someone laid back and secure with herself. Someone who will be my best friend as well as my partner. Thank you for taking a moment to check out my profile :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a nine-year old Yorkshire Terrier that I love. If you want to get along with me, you better get along with him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local places... I typically prefer Brickell & Midtown over the South Beach scene, but I'm open to many things. As far as travel destinations, I've been fortunate enough to travel to Spain, Italy, Australia, and Greece.


United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

My favorite books are anything by John Grisham or Elmore Leonard. I don't really watch TV shows aside from the news. As far as sports, I love hockey and football is my second favorite. I like all types of music, from hip-hop to hard rock.

For fun

I like simple things like hanging out with friends, going out to eat, etc. I've been a city kind of guy, but lately have started to enjoy outdoors activities and I am definitely open to new things.

Last read

Storming Las Vegas by John Huddy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Airline Maintenance Software Industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Cuban-Italian, and that's what I attribute to being so passionate about certain things. I was born and raised in Miami, so I relate more to my Cuban heritage. I don't practice my Spanish as much as I should, though!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Roman Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Political Science from the U.S. Naval Academy, 2000.