Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I may not be Brad Pit but I'm certainly not Brad Spit! HAHAHA

In his own words

A little about me: I live by myself, I have a good job, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match, I love my mom, I am confident, smart, and funny. Why am I here?: Obvious answer is I'm trying to find someone...but not just anyone. Ultimately, I'd like to find a team-mate so to speak, someone I can have fun with but also be serious with. Someone I can share the adventures of life and also comfortable enough with that I could share some silence with as well. I'm sure I could write a laundry list of attributes/qualities I'm looking for but the most important thing is that being with each other just has to feel right and I/we won't know that unil we meet. I will say that HONESTY, SMARTS, and SASSY-NESS tend to go a long way with me. Like I said, that is the ultimate goal (probably pretty similar to everyone else's ultimate goal on here). For starters I'd like to meet anyone who'd just like to go out, and have a good time and see if your crazy matches my crazy ;) I like to stay active! I go to the gym often and I do volunteer work when I can. My interests and activities are pretty varied, hiking/camping, snowboarding, museams, dining, shows, etc. My up coming events include doing some volunteer work for OBT. Snowboarding at Meadows, Climbing Mt. St. Helens (again) and snowboarding back down. Going surfing (as soon as the weather improves). Going to see Shen-Yun (it'd be great to find a date on here for Shen-Yun). etc This list is a work in progress so checkback regularly. Can't help but want to know more!?!?! Well then pass me a note! I get lots of fan mail but I always make time to reply promptly. Please don't mistake this for arrogance, I'm pretty laid back and definitely able to laugh at myself (note the last line there about the fan mail). P.S. no dirty pics! ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like pets and the idea of having one someday, especially a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gustav's, Touche, The Pope House, Pete's Coffee House, almost anywhere outside....


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Going hiking, traveling to anywhere (even just for a weekend), watching hockey (when I have time), hanging out with friends.

For fun

In my free time I like to go hiking, travel, read, watch movies, and go on little adventures.

Last read

"A Confederacy of Dunces" Awsome read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management
I do logistics work so I am pretty organized. I like to stay active and healthy. I enjoy working out.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian...Yes, it really is its own race.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Many years of catholic school as a youngster has convinced me not to go to church anymore. Imagine that.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference