Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Throgs Neck, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 15 miles of Bronx, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Crazy as this may sound, I see this is an...

In his own words

Crazy as this may sound, I see this is an opportunity to connect with someone, spiritually, intellectually, passionately, and emotionally. I am looking for someone who is mature, fun, and outgoing. Sense of humor is very important and can laugh at themselves. I can be very goofy, and have an off the wall sense of humor. Love to make people laugh. Someone who is an equal. She sees life as a roller coaster who is looking for someone to share the ride with! I'm a good guy, with a very good heart and i will wait an eternity, if need be, to meet my soulmate (sounds cheesy but I believe it). I think i am worth it! I'm smart, witty, extremely passionate (latino?? lol), loyal to a fault, good sense of humor, adventurous, and outgoing. I don't think i could go through a day without trying to learn something new. I love to read and learn new things, whether it is health, history, science or art related. I work extremely hard at my job but i definitely believe in balancing my life. I am equally comfortable at a black tie event and a bar with saw dust on the floor. I have only dated one person at a time in my history (monogamous), not a serial dater, so if we start talking and going out, i will give it my full attention and best effort. :-D Lastly but very important, I am not a huge fan of emails since you can't really get to know someone. I would rather pick up the phone, have a normal conversation, hopefully laugh, and get to know you. (old fashion) I can tell you that if there is no chemistry, I will not call you again, so no worries. Life is short and I want to meet someone special! :) I wish you all the best

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A Yorkie, her name is Maggie. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hmmm, anywhere with Sun, a beach, and a cool drink.


Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

Love a little bit of everything. Favorite shows: Top Chef, Game of Thrones, American Idol, Dexter, and Mad Men. Favorite food is Japanese but i love all food. Music: Cold Play, Black Eyed Peas, Kings of Leon, Incubus, Foo Fighters

For fun

I like to do a little of everything. I love to go for walks in Manhattan and explore. I love nature, hiking, and the outdoors. I also love to stay in and watch a good movie with someone. I am a big Mets and Giants fan and i love to go to Mets games.

Last read

I have been reading a lot of Clive Cussler and James Patterson books of late. Love Dan Brown books, any book with twists i love.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a Federal Investigator trying to do good in life.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Manhattan College.