Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Monroeville, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
my 6 months are done on here, hit me up on the book of faces

In his own words

*** If I send you a wink, please don't take it as a sign of disrespect or laziness. *** ...and actually if you wink at me, it's the only way I can see you on here. I'm not paying at the time so I can't read your emails or send any of my own :( but I'm hoping after we wink at each other you'll be smart enough to figure out how to contact me anyway :p ******* I CAN'T READ YOUR EMAILS******** haha had to put this again because it doesn't seem to be sinking in...actually maybe that's a good way to weed out who's actually smart enough to date ;) ** If You don't have a picture, don't bother...Just being honest...It's not ALL about physical attraction, but it is definitely part of the equation. ** - And a piece of advice, easy on the group shots with no captions saying who you are...I don't know you yet and I don't feel like playing detective. I'm a personal trainer and was an actor living in LA for 4 I'm looking for someone who keeps themselves in good shape, enjoys going to the gym, loves sports and being competitive. Don't worry, your diet doesn't have to be perfect...I still love my cheat days! My faith in God is very important to me, so I'm looking for someone who is on the same page there...or is at least looking to grow in that relationship with God. I know my perfect match is out there somewhere. I always thought this would just happen naturally, and was reluctant to join one of these sites, but finally decided just to put it out there and see what happens... I can be a little shy at first...and never really approach a girl, even if I know she's checking me that's held me back from that whole natural thing happening...however, if you do get me out of my shell, you might not be able to get me to shut up. :) I've been told I'm pretty funny, but only if I'm not trying too hard...then my jokes are pretty lame. I'm athletic, but enjoy the arts with acting being my other main passion in life. I try to find enjoyment in life, and not let stress bring me down. I'm very laid back and easy going. In dating I've found either she likes me more, or I like her more...I'm really just looking for that mutual connection where a true love can develop. Maybe I've watched too many movies or what, but I really want that moment where something just clicks and I know. I'm finding that I'm looking for a feeling, more so than a list of tangible wants and don't wants. If you're looking for someone with "swag" though, keep on moving...that's just another way of you saying you're not over dating a-holes who treat you like dirt...then you can't figure out where it all went wrong... ** 67 was my old hockey number, not the year I was born haha...All you true Pens fans should get that I picked it because it's 1 in between Lemieux and Jagr. my usual sn Tony67 was taken on here so I just doubled the number ** If you're not interested, do me a favor and click that "polite no thanks." I'd rather know for sure, than be sitting here like some chump waiting for a response. I understand that not everyone is a match for each other...we might not be, and that is alright. **

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Gus is our family Golden Retriever, he doesn't live with me, but he is my baby...he is my 7 year old, 80 lb puppy :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in LA for 4 years, really loved it out there but liked San Diego even better. I've taken a couple cruises to the Caribbean which were AMAZING.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Music-Weezer-Their songs ring the most true with who I am, esp the Pinkerton album Movies-Tombstone, Vanilla Sky, Angus, Shawshank, Adjustment Bureau, Forgetting Sarah Marshall TV-Chuck, How I Met Your Mother, Wonder Years, Fresh Prince

For fun

I love the beach, going to movies, watching the Steelers, Pens and Florida Gators, working out, friendly competition, Rockband nights with friends!

Last read

Heaven is for Real



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Personal Trainer...I did some acting out in LA for 4 years, but the writers strike sent me back home to Pittsburgh. I also teach a group exercise class on Saturday mornings called Tony's Beach Camp
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Non-denominational... God is known as our "Heavenly Father," so that's the relationship I hold with him, as my Dad in Heaven...trying to give him the love and respect that he deserves.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference