Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Osseo, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you take life too seriously, you'll never make it out alive.

In his own words

I love music and seeing as many live shows as I can, along with playing and watching basketball, tennis, golf, baseball/softball, football, hockey, etc. and have enjoyed watching lacrosse and roller derby in the past - I'm up for watching or playing anything. I love reading (I try to read a book or two a month and have recently been sucked into a book club), testing my knowledge with bar trivia, hanging with friends and family, exploring the outdoors. I love learning new things and hearing different views other than my own. I might not agree with that person, but it's interesting to see where people are coming from. I'm up for anything once...except for breaking into a bank. I don't know if that would be the smartest thing. Unless we plan it well like in the movie "The Town". Wait, scratch that... I am currently in the educational testing business, but am trying to get back into the non-profit arena. I miss helping people and knowing that my hard work is going towards a worthy cause. In the meantime, I do volunteer work for the United Way to get my giving back/helping people fix. :) Who I'm looking for: Somebody that is down to earth, sweet, social, quirky, funny, and likes trying new and different things. A person that will go see a concert one night, but will chill out at home with a good book or terrible TV the next night. An independent woman that loves her job, but it doesn't run her life. Someone who is spontaneous - Example: If we want to take a trip, we'll throw a dart at a map, and wherever the dart lands, that's where we'll go. A person with an optimistic personality that sees life as something that is too short and needs to be experienced. Somebody with a good foundation of family and friends. Oh, if a classically cheesy movie likes Roadhouse comes on TV, she's cool with the remote being put down and watching some cheese with me. :)

His interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

First Avenue, NE Minneapolis bars (I'm not picky - that area is great), CC Club, Stella's rooftop during the summer, Vegas, Hawaii....any place is cool if you're with the right person.


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love seeing movies and live music - (mainstream, indie, etc. - I like expanding my horizons on both fronts, as well as with food and books). I will be seeing Trampled by Turtles and Jim James of My Morning Jacket soon..

For fun

See about me section. :)

Last read

Book club: The Council of Dads. Next up: Deliverance. Non book club reading at the moment: The President of Vice - The Onion's autobiography on Joe Biden and Fall of Giants by Ken Follett.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God, but this is a deep question for such a small box. I respect all views.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral