Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lighthouse Point, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one...

In his own words

Hello everyone... Well, I would consider myself a laid back person, but not too laid back lol. I'm not into the party/bar scene. I love nature, the ocean especially. I feel it's important to be happy just being, without all the frills. Don't get me wrong, frills are nice, but not always necessary. I do enjoy finding cool places to eat, hanging out at the beach, spending the afternoon window shopping or poking around a bookstore. I enjoy a good conversation, especially with someone that isn't apprehensive to shed light on their unique point of view. Although, that comfortable silence between people is also something I treasure. I believe that laughter makes everything in life more enjoyable. Who I'm looking for... Someone who loves to be outside and loves to laugh... Someone who wants to go camping and swimming... Someone who wants to spend the afternoon under a tree... Someone who knows what they want out of life. I'm ready to meet that special person... and share my life with them. .... I'm an open book ... just ask :) Thanks for reading

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite things

I love things that have color, touching things I probably shouldn't, water, eyes, the feeling of sunlight. I love the occasional rainy afternoon off.I love to read, I'm a big cuddler. Love music, all kinds.

For fun

I love alot of things. I love going to the beach at night and listening to the waves, watching the stars. I love art galleries, listening to music, all kinds. I read alot. Love riding my bicycle. Love to draw, paint.

Last read

My last read was The Astral by Kate Christensen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born and raised in Miami. My background I'd Cuban and Puerto Rican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect everyone's right to believe what they choose to believe, although, personally, I choose to believe in the simple fact that there is a power out there greater than myself.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference