Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-43

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I know this is kinda of long, but I was trying...

In his own words

I know this is kinda of long, but I was trying to give you a clear picture of who I am. Enjoy the reading, if you give up half way through, I understand. I am a devoted father (two awesome kids who live with me 100% of the time), a patriot (honorably served in the US Army), civil servant (worked as a San Antonio Paramedic for several years), and a homemaker (I am very proud of the home I provide for my kids). I own the company, and I have huge responsibilities maintaining my business, my home and ensuring my employees can provide for their families. I love what I do and this is what I am, but it is not who I am. I travel the world extensively for work and fun (my kids and I love to travel). I enjoy the time I have with my kids. However, I have come to a point in my life were my success, home and family cannot fill the void in my head and heart. I need adult companionship, someone who understands my achievement, my challenges, and help me with my faults to be better than I am. I don't have any baby mama drama, and I am not looking for any baby daddy drama. I have direction in my life, and I keep moving forward. I would to love make a friend, build something long-lasting, and have someone who wants to move forward with me. I am not going to lie, there has to be a physical attraction before we can have an emotional attraction. I have a lot of confidence in who I am and what I can do, and I wish I had my 20 year old US Army Soldier's Body, I don't anymore; but I am working on it. I am not a weirdo, or a crazy and I am not looking for one. I believe in honesty as if you couldn't tell, I am also a realist. If all we end up being is friends, I am cool with that too, I can never have enough friends...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am blessed to see a lot of this world; but there is no place like home: Alamo Drafthouse/AMC-IMAX (Catch a movie); Majestic (Live Shows); Spurs Games; UTSA Football; and Comedy Club.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I am a CEO (which has a lot of responsibilities) but I am also a single father (most important thing to me). I have enjoyed seeing both (company and kids) grow.

For fun

I love movies, theater, travelling, sailing, and hiking (in the woods or a new city).

Last read

Real Deployment by Phil Klay; City of Bones by Cassandra Clare; finally read Lord of the Flies by William Golding.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the President/CEO of AES Marine Consultants, LLC (an International Compliance and Regulatory Firm), with my administrative office based in San Antonio, Texas.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was baptized Catholic, and I have experienced many faiths through participation & education. Through it all, I know and accept that there is a God, Jesus Christ is our Lord and Savior and despite everything I have been through, I'm truly BLESSED!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral