Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Palmdale, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sincere, warm, caring person looking for same!

In his own words

Hello - I’m kind, generous, patient, and loving looking for the right woman to spoil rotten and spend the rest of my life with. Actually, I wouldn’t spoil you all of the time, it wouldn’t be as much fun as surprising you when you least expect it. I’m attracted to a slender/fit/athletic woman who is as intelligent as they are beautiful. If I had to choose between the two, I’d pick intelligence over beauty; don’t you agree? I love a woman who can be comfortable in jeans but can dress up for a night out on the town. The most important qualities I desire in my better-half are honesty, integrity, and fidelity and of course this is what you can and should expect from me. If anything I’ve said makes you curious to know more, drop me a line and let’s talk!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I have a female Eclectus parrot named Zoey. I have had cats in the past and I'm currently considering getting a small dog but I haven't decided which breed I would like to have. She would need to get along with Zoey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Drive up the coast to where ever the spirit takes us and a moonlite walk on the beach. I prefer quiet, cozy places so I don't go to bars or night clubs. I do visit the local Starbucks often to sit and chat with friends.


American InterContinental University Online, Hoffman Estates, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy italian and asian cuisine. On rainy days I like to relax at home but on nice days I tend to jump on my bike and go for a ride. I enjoy going wine tasting around the state; favorite wineries are in Temecula and Napa Valley.

For fun

I enjoy riding motorcycles, listening to music, taking walks in the moonlight, or staying at home and watching a movie. For me, fun is more about who you are with than what you are doing.

Last read

I am interested in current affairs and their influence on economy and investment opportunities. As such, I prefer reading newspapers like the New York Times and the Wall Street Journal along with several financial type periodicals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the IT industry, currently manage a Data Center in downtwon Los Angeles. I am looking for new opportunities to take advantage of the knowledge gained from Grad School.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm of greek and polish decent; born in Columbus, Ohio but raised in California which is where I have spent most of my life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised in the Greek Orthodox church but have not attended services for many years.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an AA in Business and a Master's in Information Technology.