Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 in Georgia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Tony :)

In his own words

Hi, I'm Tony. About me: I am an Army Officer currently stationed at Fort Stewart, living in Savannah, GA. I enjoy the outdoors, being active is a must for me and my dog Sherman. I can be a home body but I prefer to be out and about traveling or just walking around Savannah! As for what I am looking for in a partner, she must be kind, first and foremost, then everything else can fall into place.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Europe for 3 years. I was stationed in Germany and I traveled all over. My favorite place was definitely London. I went during the Para-Olympics this year and it was phenomenal. Also, Pamplona, Spain to run with the bulls and the Alps.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Fave stuff: Pizza, comedy movies: Robin Hood: Men in Tights, Romantic comedies (I could not stop laughing at Crazy Stupid Love) Dog: Mastiffs, Outfit: gym shorts and my zip up hoody, Beer: anything without the word "Light" in it.

For fun

For fun I like to do anything outdoors or athletic. I also like historical aspects of anything and everything. I like boating, snowboarding, fishing, hunting, biking, running, backpacking, blah, blah. I am also going to start making my own beer.

Last read

I definitely jumped on the "Hunger Games" bandwagon. Good books though. I like a lot of historical fiction such as Abe Lincoln: Vampire Hunter. I read a lot about Iraq and Afghanistan though for obvious reasons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Mother's family has been here since the settlers got here back in the 1600s. My Father's family though moved here from Sicily in 1920 I believe.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Penn State for 4 years and received my degree in History. I was a pre-med major but then Calculus kicked me out. PSU is also where I joined the Army through Army Reserve Officer Training Corps (ROTC).