Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Saratoga, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles of Cupertino, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I distrust camels and anyone else who can go a week without a drink.

In his own words

Hi there - Tony here. I'm a January 2011 transplant from small German town Indiana. I am a down to earth country guy trying my best to be a big city tech businessman. Two minute drill about me: Great Outdoors - There aren't many things I'd rather be doing than being out in the wild - hiking a mountain or camping in the backcountry next to a creek to wake up in the morning to nothing but birds and cool brisk breezes. Pretty much anything outdoors will get me into "turbo mode" - biking, hiking, yogging (soft j), kayaking, rafting, snowboarding, wandering around a beach, or just exploring random new areas. Something about being outside for me makes it an ultimate stress reliever. Sports - I love football, college basketball, and baseball. Love watching my Cowboys come back and beat up on the 49ers in Candlestick Park. I love playing just about any sport and really need to find a tennis partner that is as much of a beginner as me but that still likes to play. Golf is frustrating but with a beer in hand it is more enjoyable. The Giants aren't my team in real life but the games are a great time. Nightlife - Ideal weekend evening would be hanging in with a beer / glass of wine or something low key like going to see a movie or live music in SF. I am into homebrewing and so far my beer has been pretty good which is to say it tastes like real beer. Work - I am an electrical engineer turned businessman working for a Japanese company and dealing with a lot of top electronics companies. My job is great yet I travel a little more than I'd like making it stressful at times even though exciting. I would be lying if I said I didn't have a secret desire to become a farmer or shepherd in New Zealand. Additional Nerd Stuff - I've gone and converted my garage into a solid man cave complete with workbench, stereo, tv, and all the right tools to get things done. You can find me there working on some woodworking and small electronics projects. I love stargazing and on a clear night I wont hesitate to toss my telescope into the back of my truck and head up Mt Hamilton to Lick Observatory. I am learning to play guitar and love tons of different music and learning any new artists. Yes it makes me feel old but I'm also excited about and working on my gardening skills (before my arthritis kicks in). I'm passionate about life and continually improving it to make it the best possible and enjoy some of the finer things along the way. If some of the above sounds agreeable or interesting - hit me up. I'd love to find someone amazing ready to take on the world together with me or even just a new friend to enjoy the area with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Really want to get a dog but I travel too much for work.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere scenic (mountians, beach, countryside). Its a big country and bigger world with plenty of cool places. I've been to some and hope to see many more.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Good stuff

For fun

Mountain hiking, snowboarding, beach-going, stargazing, wine, Dallas Cowboys, TX Rangers, St Louis Cardinals, Purdue Boilermakers, college sports, reading, working out, teaching myself guitar, and an occasional cold adult beverage fills my weekends.

Last read

Walden by Thoreau



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Made in America with German parts.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Faith is very important to me, but not a deal breaker.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Boiler up!