Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Crazy Artist Type, Not Recommended for the Easily Offended.

In his own words

My Name Is Tony...Own a sign shop on the corner of Hanging Moss and Forsyth here in Orlando. . Im not looking for a serious girlfriend or anything, Just somebody with similar interests to go do things with.....I am single for the first time in a VERY long while. And I must say...its been great not to have to answer to anyone, do what I want..come and go as I please. . But I gotta get back out into the world. it seems like All I do is work. It recently dawned on me that I have LOTS of clients, but no friends. Or at least no single friends that can go out on a tuesday night and not have to be home by 8. However I must say something that may seem mean or off color and if you are reading this and feel like I may be addressing you I apologize in advance.... but I am not attracted to overweight women. Now don't get me wrong, Im not looking for a health nut and Im aware Im not perfect and have defects like everyone else. But if your overweight or have bad teeth...I just can't do it. I have a very unconventional lifestyle. I live In a large warehouse that I have converted into my art studio/Sign Shop. its an extremely creative and busy environment. Occasional I get to go out to LA and work onTV and Film projects. I do alot of work for the themeparks here in orlando as well, doing props, costumes or set pieces and signage. I have a 16 year old son named Tyler who is also a creative type and a 3yr old english bulldog named Rocky who never leaves my side. Im not impressed by labels or brand names. I don't care how much you paid for something. I don't eat processed meat. Im very sarcastic. Im really attracted to strong independent women with a little edge to them. I have absolutely no intention of ever getting married again or moving in with a woman for that matter. there are just way to many rules for me to exist happily in that kind of environment. So lf you are looking for a Mr. Right to marry and settle down with and put our picture together on an xmas card to send out to all your friends...Im sooo not that guy. but if your sitting home on a random weeknight and want to get out of the house and go see a movie or get a drink or something and your under 160lbs and have all your teeth...feel free to send me an email. Disclaimer-generally my criteria is a a lot more stringent then just not being an overweight slob and good general oral hygiene,...but if you could see some of the train wrecks emailing me off this'd see this is necessary...just because I have an ad on this site, does not mean I am desperate or easy by any stretch of the imagination. T

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts




I have Dogs

I have an English bulldog named ROCKY....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Peacock Room, Blue Martini, beach, someday I will make it to the Burning Man...


The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Harold & Maude, Pink Floyd, Drop kick Murphys, Star Wars, Wings and Beer, Comic Book stores, Vintage Signs, Game of Thrones,

For fun

I enjoy sculpting, painting, writing, movies, reading books, hanging out in bars, karaoke, meeting new people.

Last read

Mad Magazine, Sign Business Monthly, Wishful Drinking by Carrie Fisher



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I own a Signage and Theming Company here in Orlando. We build signs, props, costumes and scenic set pieces. Open to the public, 6 days a week.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Scottish-Italian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Not a big fan of organized religion. The word jesus makes me cringe.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a degree in industrial design.