Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 25 miles of Altamonte Springs, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Know your limitations ? then confidently set out to defy them!

In his own words

I have to apologize. If you are here to discover that one-in-a-million catch, you probably won?t find him here. If, however, your tastes lean more towards that once-in-a-lifetime match, then keep reading! You might be on to something! Of all my primary senses, my sense of adventure is usually on full throttle and when opportunity knocks to experience something new and out of the ordinary, you won?t hear me complain about the noise! Of course, along with that drive for fun comes a great sense of humor and I pride myself in being able to extract not only those cute giggles and chuckles from you but also those highly indulgent, gut busting, side splitting, ?please administer me some oxygen now? kind of moments. Living a fit and active lifestyle is a priority of mine and I do enjoy going to the gym. No, I am not your typical gym head, but I can still see my belly button when I look down. Multifaceted yet far from complicated, I enjoy a wide range of interests and can easily transition from writing songs and playing my guitar to watching sports and playing the occasional video game. Driven and ambitious professionally, I am always a work in progress and refuse to settle for the status quo. I continually set goals for myself and would pair well with an equally tenacious woman with a fun loving and fiery independent spirit. While a great smile and gorgeous eyes will buy a lot with me, I also value the depth and substance within. I would enjoy spending time with a woman whose quick wit and curious intellect allow for those conversations in which we may find ourselves lost for hours, yet her fun and playful sense of humor is never far behind. So?if you appreciate the finer things in life, but are more than willing to settle for me, then what are you waiting for? (See? I can do sarcasm, too, even when directed towards myself! If you can dish it out as well as take it, you are in excellent company!)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don’t have any pets but am a fan of both cats and dogs. I see a dog on my radar in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not too particular when it comes to food and some of my go-to places include Bahama Breeze, Ale House, and Wing House. I gravitate towards Mexican, Italian and Spanish cuisines. Of course, burgers and wings always hit the spot!

Favorite things

Rock, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rap, Classics from 80's and 90's. Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, alot of Comedy Central. I love to travel and wouldn’t mind making my passport my favorite book I would love to explore Italy and Germany.

For fun

Far from a high roller yet never short on fun, I like to work out at the gym, play video games, go for a drive with no particular destination in mind, ride go-karts, guitar, go bowling, hit the beach or lay by the pool. I am also a huge football fan.

Last read

I enjoy reading books that inspire and motivate me to become a better person. However, to be honest, I tend to write more than I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family’s roots are in Bayamon Puerto Rico. My great grandparents originated from Spain. I was born and raised in Orlando, FL.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although born and raised in the Catholic faith, I maintain an open mind towards the faith persuasions of others.
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I studied briefly at UF but then transitioned my focus on my career. I plan to return to complete my degree at some point.