Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Maitland, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a good match to enjoy having a good experiences with.

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy with sense of humor. I'm interested in the arts, Movies, Video games, and Dogs. I also Enjoy, movies, books, exploring new and beautiful places, and trips to the dog park. I enjoy meeting open minded people, because life always seems to keep things interesting. I am easy to get along with and sociable. if you keep an open mind and like a good laugh you should have a great time with me. I like the idea of traveling more. I would love to find someone who wants to go to a baseball game. I'm getting back into working out. I don't get out as much as I'd like so I'd like someone who motivates me to get out more. I want someone who is going to tell me what they want, and not hold back and try to make me figure everything out. I'm looking for that special someone, but until I find her I enjoy good company and companionship.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

Baldwin park, and Winter Park Village

Favorite things

Drawing, Digital Art, Wreak it Ralph, Sherlock Holmes, Scott Pilgrim, White Collar, Italian food, Game devlopment, Assassins Creed, Boating, Dogs, especially Corgis

For fun

I do many different things for fun. Sometimes I like to go out and enjoy a nice meal and a dink, maybe a movie, with good company. Other times there can be nothing better than relaxing with at home with you favorite game or movie, or book.

Last read

Good Omens, and the color of Magic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance
I am a Professor at Full Sail University. I teach in the computer animation degree program and I Freelance as a digital Environment artist in Game development. Funny no one ever seems to have a category for that line of work
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I wish I knew more. My family was never very good at tracking their linage. I know I'm Irish with a bunch of other stuff(German, french and a tad of Native American).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, but I tend to take a very open minded approach to religion, bordering on agnostic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree