Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
But tomorrow may rain, so I'll follow the sun

In his own words

Hi there, as you can probably see I like lists. If my life were a list, the abbreviated version would probably look something like this: Things I really like: Family The ocean Cooking Dinner Parties Growing veggies A tasty home-brew Surfing Fruit Asia Backpacking Long drives Tea New music (Currently on heavy rotation: Arcade Fire, Avett Bros, Zac Brown Band, Slightly Stoopid, Fleet Foxes, MGMT, SOJA, Mason Jennings, The Morning Benders, Dawes, OAR, Old Crow Medicine Show, Mumford, Jack Johnson, State Radio... to name a few) Old music (CCR, Los Beatles, Paul Simon, Sam Cooke, Carole King, Van Morrison, Boston, James Taylor, Jackson Brown, Sublime--is that old?...) Steinbeck Warm clothes straight out of the dryer Office space The end of Slumdog Millionaire, how epic is that dance scene? The 90 Things I really dislike: Carbonation Mushrooms and/or olives on my pizza The 405 Modest Mouse (Except for "Float On" that ones good.) I graduated from UC Santa Cruz in 2009, lived in LA for a bit and recently moved to Reno for a job opportunity . I'm always down for coffee and conversation, they really nailed it with that one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places in order from favorite to least favorite (may be biased due to post-college nostalgia)... 1) Santa Cruz 2) Big Sur 3) South Bay of LA 4) Asia (China, Thailand) 5) Lake Tahoe and the Sierras 6) Italy (Milan)


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Favorite things? Well I spend most of my time on on-line dating sites like Seriously though, music is a big part of my life, having a few cocktails with some close friends is always fun, too. Making new things my new favorite things...

For fun

Sure, I love a good movie. On a typical weekend I like to surf and follow it up with a huge breakfast (usually around lunch time). In my free time I like to read and write music.

Last read

Different Seasons



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Liability Adjuster for Allstate and semi-retired musician.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
A big scoop of peanut butter is about as close to a religious experience as I've ever had. I'm down for some convincing though.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied business (in poor, broken, Chinese/English) at Fudan University in Shanghai for a semester. Loved it.