Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Volente, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 50 miles of Leander, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Pay no attention to the pictures. I look better in person! ;-)

In his own words

OK, let's get this off the table right away. If he is such a great guy, why has he never married? If I get to know you, the story is quite long. The short answer is that I spent my 20s and 30s travelling the world in a very demanding, very fun, and highly rewarding career which left little time for me to give relationships the proper attention that they need to succeed. Lesson learned, time for a new chapter in life. I love to have fun and there are many ways to do that, some of my favorites are: snow and water skiing, hiking, backpacking, scuba diving, sailing (love the BVI), jogging, and whitewater rafting. I really love great live music, dancing, and fantastic food. I also enjoy entertaining via dinner parties at my home which occasionally turns into a rather large party / jam sessions with my musician friends out in my studio. My Christian faith and my relationship with God are important to me however, I respect other religions and do not think that mine is the only way. I love animals (especially labs because they love water and I live at the lake). Morning jogs/hikes (not too early) on great nature trails are also regular activities of mine. By the way, I love kids so divorced moms need not worry. Just one last note, there are no ex-girlfriends in any of my pictures posted here (only friends that are girls) I am looking for someone that has a caring soul, stays active, challenges me, and most importantly, will become best friends with me. I don’t think that’s asking too much, is it?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love labs and golden retrievers. They are so good natured and they love to swim in the lake in my back yard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

British Virgin Islands, Germany, Austria, France,

Favorite things

Looking into that special person's eyes and feeling that great connection over a candlelight dinner with great soft music in the backgound!

For fun

I am passionate about living a fun life style tempered with responsibility. I love music (playing drums), dancing, hiking, skiing, scuba, sailing and traveling. But I mostly love just being with family and great friends!

Last read

Well, the last thing that I read was, "What was the last thing that you read?"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Sr. Director of Marketing in the semiconductor industry
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Dad is Italian and Mom is a stubburn German. Of course, I am not like them at all ;-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that there are many paths to being close to God and staying well centered. I do not believe that my faith is the only way.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference