Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm happy and content

In his own words

What a long strange trip it has been. I grew up in Savannah Georgia on the water. I spent my childhood sailing fishing boating surfing scuba diving etc. I love the ocean and cannot be away from it for too long. I moved to Atlanta in my 20s as a CPA to work for Touche Ross. Six years ago I became an investment banker and have found a new love for my work. My firm raises capital that is used to restore and protect historic buildings around the country. We also raise capital to fund solar energy development. I was married for 21 years to a beautiful girl who passed away in 2001. I have a son with her who is 25 years old and lives in Seattle. I remarried in 2003 and she and I were divorced two years ago. We are still great friends. The last two years have taught me more about myself and others than I could have ever imagined. I have found peace and contentment with my life and who I am. I enjoy my alone time as well as enjoying time spent with friends. A quote I read from Ram Dass recently struck a chord in me. He said, "we are all walking each other to the grave". It is a simple reminder to be kind to one another because we are all on the same path, and that path is short. I believe in honesty and transparency so I'm trying to think of what else I can tell you. Sometimes I feel like an actor in a play when I am conducting business. I'm a good old boy from the low country who sometimes feels out of place dealing with all of the Harvard and Wharton MBA's. I am much more at home and myself when I'm barefoot and on my boat cruising the rivers and marshes of my home or sailing offshore out of sight of land. I have had all the toys, seen all the places and done all of the things I could ever imagine. I am content and happy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I share visitation rights with Trixie. She is a Nova Scotia Duck Toller whom my ex rescued from the pound six years ago. She had been terribly abused but my ex and I have spoiled her into being a princess.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tybee Island, specifically Huc a Poos and the Social. San Miguel's on HHI. The Tavern in Atlanta. Minatos for the best Sushi in the world. Hotel Eden au Lac in Montreux Switzerland. Amsterdam. Kraft Steak in Vegas. Nantes France.

Favorite things

October Project, Jack Johnson to Coltrane, Boz Scaggs, Sara Brightman, Enigma, Diana Krall, Poco and the Eagles. My favorite food is whatever is in front of me. I prefer neat scotch to wine and mixed drinks. I don't watch TV.

For fun

Running, kayaking, fishing, sailing, surfing

Last read

The Last Book I read is Like a Virgin by Richard Branson. I was fortunate to meet Sir Richard a few years ago and his business and life philosophies are ones that I aspire to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I began my career as a CPA and now work in investment banking creating private equity funds that fund historic preservation and affordable housing. Three years ago I formed a company that helps fund movies that are filmed in Georgia.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree