Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | State College, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
On any given day the best we can ever achieve, is to be human...

In his own words

Okay, so this is like the fourth time I've tried writing this thing. I really have no clue how to accurately describe myself. I would say that in general when I'm around people we laugh, a lot, and I also enjoy deep personal conversations. I am currently attending Penn State studying Geology and Geophysics. I am honestly not looking for anything serious, as I would say I am in a time of personal discovery... That being said, I'm new to the area looking to meet people, hang out, do fun things together. If something more happens then great, but it's not my actual motive for trying this. If you want to get to know each other, hit me up. I'm not shy, I work at a bar in town a few nights a week, and will have a relatively intense class schedule this fall.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I do like cats, which is good because my roommate has them. I have a miniature long haired dachshund that is living with my sister, as I do not have the time to give him the attention he needs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to this area, so I don't have any particular favorite destinations locally, and really haven't experienced much on the east coast yet!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of different music. Mostly rap and hip hop, but really a little bit of everything. I don't watch much TV, but when I do I'm in to the popular crime drama type stuff, and comedies.

For fun

I love to play golf, go hiking or jogging around the trails nearby. I enjoy geocaching, kayaking, and floating on the river. I'm kinda in to anything. I am also a foodie. I love to try, and experience new foods, beers, and wines.

Last read

The last book I read was The Postcard Killers by James Patterson. I recently purchased a book by Jodi Picoult called House Rules.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently attending school, and I bounce/bartend at a bar here in State College.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college