Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying Life

In his own words

I love the outdoors as some of my photos would show and believe in living life to the fullest. My family and health are the most important priorities in my life as I would think most people believe. I try to go to church every Sunday but if a fishing, hunting, camping (etc.) trip is planned,,,, lets just say I pray in God’s country. I enjoy hanging out with my 7yr old son who also has taken a small addiction to camping and fishing. We go to the beach rain or shine and love to surf and snowboard as much as possible. I am looking for somebody who is serious about starting a family and growing old together. I do not care how much or how little your education is, how much money you make or what kind of job you have. I care for someone to be loving, honest and have strong family values. I believe a relationship is built on friendship. Friendship is built on both Trust and Respect. Both elements have to be there and both have to be mutual. You can have respect for someone but if you don't have trust, the friendship crumbles. There is so much more in the person I want to meet and who I am but this is gonna have to do for now. Feel free to email any question you may have about my life and what you are looking for.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Love my animals but all know thier place to be outside except for fish of course.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

National Parks and Forest such as Yellowstone, Gran Tetons, spend as much time as possible in the Eastern Sierras either flyfishing in summer or snowboarding in the winter. Jalama Beach is one of our favorite beach camping spots.

Favorite things

Ice Hockey, fun in the sun, growing my tomatoes, Italian basil and parsley , hanging out with the dogs.

For fun

I enjoy fishing, camping, hunting and anything that involves my 7year old son and I around water.

Last read

Girl with Dragon Tattoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Have a BS in Kinesiology and a Masters in Education and Administration. Family Buisness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Both my mother and father were born in Italy But I am made in the U.S.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference