Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Newport News, VA, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm currently stationed in VA (Air Force, aim...

In his own words

I'm currently stationed in VA (Air Force, aim high!), but have plans of moving back to FL once my contract is done in a little more than a year from now. I've served for almost five years now, and although it has been an honor and a great experience, I'm ready to move on to new exciting things and plans I have in life. Some of my hobbies and pass-times include: playing softball and other sports, getting a bit of some good ol' exercise, playing guitar and singing (or at least pretending to do so), the beach, reading, going out for a beer and spending some time with friends and family. I'm a positive person, and always like to put a positive spin on every situation, and try to recognize that every experience in life can be a learning experience and can help me move forward; this is why I always try to keep people around me who think and feel the same way, there's no need for excesive negativity or people who only know how to hold you down in life. In a girl, I always appreciate a nice smile, a good sense of humor, energy, kindness, and emotional maturity. Trying to keep this nice and short, not to overwhelm anyone; shoot me a message if you have a question/s or would like to find out a bit more. I might be able to answer your question, and if not, I'll guide you to where you can find out someone who can ;-) Ciao

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, I was born in an island and also lived in FL before where the beaches are awesome. I want to some day soon take a couple of tours around the world. Some of my priorities are Europe(specially the Mediterranean region).


Lee University, Cleveland, TN

Favorite things

A nice hot shower after a long day; Good Puerto Rican food; The Beach; The Mountains; A good hot cup of tea; A good glass of Merlot; Commedy.

For fun

I enjoy physical activity quite a bit, my favorite sport to practice is baseball/softball. Some of my favorite activities include: playing guitar, exercising, watching movies, going out for walks, meeting up friends for social activities, the beach.

Last read

The Prince (Niccolò Machiavelli); Unfair Advantage (Roert Kiyoski); Get Off Your But (Sean Stephenson).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree