Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have some crazy fun!

In his own words

Originally haling from Penn., I have come to enjoy Houston for the diversity and culture it holds. From time to time, I usually go back to visit my family. Growing up, science and art were important to me, and they still are. Not to mention my family, my friends, and my faith is Christ. At the moment I have reached or accomplished some of my goals in life such as working in a bio-fuel industry since I have a passion for the environment that I live in. Another accomplishment was swimming competitively during my college career. That was really fun, and I've made lots of friends. On the same token, there are many other things that I would like to pursue such as writing a novel, publish some poetry, and try my hand at films. I like to try new things and stay active as much as possible or when I get the chance. My recent and ongoing venture is trying new restaurants around the city. I love good eats. Staying healthy is very important, not just physically, but mentally too. I workout 3-4 times a week doing Crossfit, swimming and running. Road trips are cool, as long as I don't get lost. Also, I'm very engaging and thoughtful. And yes, I still believe in chivalry. I like all types of girls, but I'm really gaga about brunettes for some reason. All that aside, the most important thing is if there is chemistry between us, nothing else matters. And please, if you ladies have any questions. Don't hesitate to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I like small fluffy animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to more than 30 States in the US. I traveled to France, Germany, Italy, Canada, Vietnam, and Mexico.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I like to listen to symphany and orchestra. I like jazz and techno. Japanese rock music too. My favorite shows are Royal Pains and White Collar. I love pizza.

For fun

Watch movies. Play chess. Write short stories and poetry. Draw and swim.

Last read

Sherlock Holmes, Esquire, and GQ.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I consider myself a poet ,a writer, an artist, and inspiring scientist, and a swimmer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference