Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is adventurous, smart, and beautiful. I need a travel buddy, partner in crime, best friend, and lover. Maybe you?

In his own words

Highly motivated, but mostly laid back and easygoing. I don't eat meat and although I cheat every once in a while with baked goods, I try to stick to a vegan diet. Well mannered, educated, adventurous, risk taker, and funloving are some decriptive attributes. I'm looking for someone who is educated (either self or university), independent, confident, and loving. Interests in travel, the law/legal system, politics, cooking, veganism/vegetarianism, culture, history, religion, and fitness are a big plus, but all are not completely necessary. I'm not looking to jump into anything, getting to know someone is my goal. Wasting time on someone who I know won't work does not interest me. Something permanent should be the goal, whether friendship or a relationship. Honestly, I'm not too enthusiastic about the online dating thing. Person to person chance meetings is more my thing. Prove me wrong...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC at least once a month, Orlando/Miami at least once a year, Puerto Rico as many time as I can, and I try to throw in a spontaneous destination every 6 months or so.


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

For fun

I like to try new things and explore new sights or share places with close friends and make new memories. Including a restaurant, bar, landmark, museum, art gallery, concert, park, etc... Other than that movies, athletics, training/exercise, & more.

Last read

A legal article, opinion, or treatise that captivated me for hours and would bore most people to death.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Right now my main source of income is derived from my Divorce Mediation practice, but I'm big into entrepreneurship and I have some start ups I'm starting to get off the ground.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I guess I classify myself as Newyorican. Both my parents are 100% Puerto Rican. Though born in NY, I did get the chance to live and go to school in PR for a few years, so I can speak, read, and write in Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a true Christian. Please don't confuse that with a Bible thumping or kool-aid drinking die hard. I believe in the true teaching, love and acceptance. Spread the word of God through your actions, not by force or coercion. We all sin, no judgment.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Political Science and Psychology during my undergrad, while using whatever electives left to study Criminal Justice. Went to law school hoping to enhance my value as an entrepreneur, I focused on Taxation and Business/Commercial Law.