Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
I love this plan! I'm excited to be a part of it! Let's do it!" -Peter Venkman

In her own words

Impatiently waiting for my superpowers but in the meantime I occupy myself with movies, comic books, my dog Spock who gets away with everything, a job in marketing and hanging out with family and friends.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shiba Inu named Spock. He's adorable but unfortunately, he knows it and gets away with everything.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There's not one part of town that I avoid, I love the tourist side (I have annual passes) but I live in Downtown Orlando so I'm always loving the local bar/restaurant scene. I love when people can show me something new about this town.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Favorite Movie: Some Like It Hot Favorite Book: Stargirl by Jerry Spinelli and the Joss Whedon run of Astonishing X-Men Favorite Music: I listen to everything (except Norwegian death metal) but I really love movie soundtracks

For fun

I'm a very social person and always down to hang out but my bestest friends are the ones who don't look at me weird when I say "Get into your pjs, pick out a movie, I'm calling Dominos, we're gonna get silly."

Last read

I just re-read The Great Gatsby and I just bought The Devil In The White city. But I'm also having to re-read Scott McCloud's "Understanding Comics", which is a really great book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
I'm Seminole Indian, Mexican and some other interesting bits thrown in from my Mom's side.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
It doesn't matter to me WHY you're a good person, just that you are. A lot of people use their faith (or lack of it) in order to justify douchebag behavior so I'm always thrilled when someone can tell me what motivates them to be positive.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree