Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ask forgiveness, not permission. - Smile, it...

In his own words

Ask forgiveness, not permission. - Smile, it confuses people. What I’m doing with my life: - Working my butt off. - I'm a professional comedian. I am so lucky to be able to do what I love. - I also bartend which I actually really enjoy. - Spending time with the people I love. - Posting stupid status updates when my friends leave their Facebooks open. - Experiencing all that I can. - Doing my best to give back. I’m really good at: - Improvising and thinking on my feet - Taking the lead - 52 Card Pickup - Karaoke (I Want it That Way is my specialty) - Busting a move for mine and others' enjoyment - Letting the important people in my life know how much they mean to me The first things people usually notice about me: - I joke a lot, life is better when you're laughing - My eyes get smaller when I smile - My unwavering optimism - That my shoes are untied... (Kidding...usually) My favorites: Books - Anything extremely captivating, psychology based or starring Garfield Movies - Denzel, Jim Carrey and The Lion King Music - EVERYTHING IS AWESOME! Also John Mayer, George Strait, Flo Rida and everything in between I also watch American Idol sometimes, shh... I spend a lot of time thinking about: - Why so many people have trouble with your / you're - My next adventure - Where in the world is Carmen San Diego... - How to be a better man You should message me if: - You love to laugh, even at yourself - You're genuinely interested in the people in your life and the world around you - You can speak intelligently - You're a dork, of any kind :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll go out in any part of any town to meet new people and create a great story to tell. Or I might just be with my best friends, laughing about everything and nothing.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

The six things I could never do without: 1: Laughter. 2: The Giants, 49ers, Warriors and Sharks. 3: Space Jam. 4: My gym. 5: Education. 6: Most importantly, my family and friends. Without their love, nothing I do really matters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference