Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello ladies my name is tony thanks for...

In his own words

Hello ladies my name is tony thanks for looking at my profile i am fairly new to this but willing to try a new way of meeting that special lady. I am latino raised in Chicago and living in Texas. I am a very simple, down to earth, college educated and humble individual who is a good listener, humorous, caring, open-minded with old fashion values and norms. I like to be respectful towards everyone in return like to be treated the same. I am a very social person always involved in social activities from soccer to organizing get togethers. I consider myself a clean person no drugs or smoke, will have a drink once in a while otherwise healthy. I do like to weight lift and cardio exercise anything that involves physical activity is good for me; salsa dancing, racquetball, tennis, soccer and baseball are my favorites. I consider myself a very hard worker i believe in working for what you want, i dont like lazy people and put 100 percent of effort at everything i do. I believe in chivalry; opening the door for ladies kind of guy i dont mind cooking a meal listening to how your day was and I am also very family orientated, i put others before myself when ever possible. I try to live life to the fullest when permitted but safely. I am looking for someone sexy, outgoing, educated, smart, stable, who values a healthy lifestyle and who can hold a conversation of various topics. Also a person who is culturaly diverse, who is independent but yet humble and simple enough to enjoy the little things life has to offer. I work for a major airline, I am looking for someone who enjoys traveling, not afraid to pick up and go on a spontaneous short/trip vacations. You dont have to be perfect it would be to much to ask but if u have some of these qualities, it would be a great start and we can take it from there. If you feel this is you do not hesitate in responding... thanks again for your time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i have too many to name number one is Chicago, Guadalajara, Monterrey, cancun Mexico, Peru, Hawaii, San juan, Spain and France. Mexico being my favorite you can find it all there.


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Family, Friends, traveling, eating various food types, music, comedy clubs, soccer and dancing

For fun

spending time with family, traveling and would have to put dancing as number 3 nothing beats dancing to some exotic latin music.

Last read

i am a big fan of anything by john grishman but the last book i read was confessions of an economic hit man by john perkins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Having been raised in chicago I am very american, carry my deep latino roots inside of me i love everything about the latino culture, the history, art, food music you name it everything.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe in God and just let him guide me everyday.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree