Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ton0421

38 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life rarely comes turns out the way I plan it so let's just take it one day at a time.

In her own words

I could be described as focused, quiet, confident, athletic and a woman of God. I am most complimented on my smile and my hair. Once you get to know me you will find that I love traveling and working out. I am a good listener and I also like to talk. I am allergic to flowers (so you will save money on those special holidays). I hope to attract someone who is comfortable having a quiet night at home but can also have fun going out. I will spend money on a first class flight to Hawaii but I probably would not buy a designer purse or shoes. I have not had cable for about a year so I won't be knowledgeable about details of all those reality shows! As for my mate: I would like for him to be active, honest, patient, forgiving, financially stable, and have a desire to please God. The ability to make me laugh would be a plus! He doesn't have to be perfect and I would rather that he know his character defects and be willing to work on them. When a man open's a door for me or helps me out of the car I feel valued. I do appreciate chivalry. I prefer to talk more than text. Looking for friends first and if we are a good fit then maybe something more. Let's just take it one day at a time.

Her interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Barcelona, my couch, and the park down the street on a sunny day!

College

University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I like any music with christian lyrics. I like tv shows with a law theme such as Law and Order, Monk, CSI etc. My favorite food types are Tex-Mex and sushi.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, running and working out. I also like musicals, comedy shows, dancing, movies, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

How to invest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a psychiatric social worker and therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree