Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles of Arcadia, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Faith, family and friends.... In that order.

In his own words

Personally, I am an open book. I don't hide my feelings and I don't play games (no drama). I'm as down to earth as it gets. I don't take myself to seriously or get stressed out. I love to make people laugh and I love to laugh at myself. Humor is a priority. I like all kinds of music, accept Rap, and I really enjoy concerts. Most of the concerts I have attended are work related, and it would be great to see a show with someone special for a change. I also love the outdoors. Running, skiing, hiking, camping, diving and flying are a few things that I enjoy the most. For me it?s not so much the place or activity as much as it is the people that I am blessed to do these things with. I love an adventure and I'm not afraid to take some risks. I'm more of a leader then a follower and I always look out for the people around me. I'm very creative, artistic, spontaneous, loyal, faithful, and trustworthy, but you will have to meet me in order to appreciate my fun-loving and energetic attitude. I truly live life to its fullest. I'm strong in my faith, but I see nothing biblical about arriving at the gates of heaven in my Sunday best, preserved and untouched by the challenges of this world, but rather, I would like to come sliding in fast and hard with my body, mind and spirit; tattered, torn, and stretched to the edge screaming "WOW... GOD, what a wild ride". I also know the importance of unwinding at the end of the day and I find myself very comfortable cuddling up on the couch to watch some TV or enjoy a movie. I have been fortunate that my work has taken me to many different parts of the world. I love to travel and experience different climates, geography and cultures. I make friends with ease and keep in touch with many people around the world that I have met in my travels. I would like to find a woman who knows how to be strong in herself, feelings, and faith. Being able to laugh at yourself shows confidence and is very attractive to me. If you like what you see... Email me. Good luck with your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My church. The open road heading somewhere new, where I can meet new people and make new friends. Hiking Kauai, skiing in Mammoth, flying in Utah, helping a friend in need, and telling someones story through cinematography.

Favorite things

My music is all over the map, from big band to country and Christian to metal. No Rap! Someday I would even like to try swing dancing. I love my job which includes watching TV and going to movies. I know hard, right? And I dig mexican & Italian food.

For fun

I have fun doing just about anything that involves family and friends. I like to run, ski, hike, camp, ride quads, scuba dive, BBQ, anything outdoors. But my favorite joy is sharing a sunset flight with someone in my powered parachute. (see pictures)

Last read

The Bible (every morning), Flags of our Fathers, Letters From Iwo Jima, The Church Awakening by Chuck Swindoll, How now shall we live, and George Washington's Sacred Fire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the entertainment industry as an independent Director/Producer. I also freelance as an editor, cameraman, and Steadicam operator. I love the creative process of taking a concept from development to production.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Polish, German, and a little Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I believe that God must be the cornerstone for any relationship to truly be successful. I attend church often and donate my time and talents whenever possible.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Graduate degree