Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tommysoccer1205

42 year old man | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy to be back in Michigan!

In his own words

Thanks for reading my profile.... I was born and raised in Michigan and just moved back from Chicago around Thanksgiving. I have spent most of my life in Michigan and it is home for me. I recently moved to Ann Arbor in January and I like it thus far. I'm smart and witty and I feel I can adapt to most settings pretty quickly. I'm a lot of fun, and I can be sarcastic at times. I'm an extremely loyal and honest person who is willing and looking to spend time and companionship with a special woman. I'm incredibly competitive and have a very strong will. I consider myself a leader and not a follower. My new joy is playing with my very young nephew and neice. I'm very close to my entire family and have very good friends. I am deeply grateful for both. I'm an incredibly passionate college soccer coach and educator who is looking to make an impact on kids' lives every day. Go Blue:)! I'm active and athletic and keep myself in pretty good shape. I also like to travel. Lastly, if you think I may be too old for you don't worry, I'm pretty immature for my age:). All the best! Tommy .

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have never had a pet but I like them. ESP dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's not where I am that is as important as who I am with; I like to travel (especially to places where it is warm and there is water).

College

Kalamazoo College, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Being active, exercising, working out; Watching athletic events/movies and some shows: Seinfeld, Shark Tank, impractical jokers Hanging out with good people. Traveling, being in good weather, biking Going out to eat Going out with my friends

For fun

I like to travel I love movies! I really like going out to eat (I like sharing food) or for a night with my friends I like being on/around water I like bonfires Working out I am an avid sports fan I'm also content just relaxing at home.

Last read

I like motivational, self help, investing, and coaching books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Division 1 Women's Soccer Coach at a University
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a 100 percent Greek American, my grandparents were born there.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Greek Orthodox, although I haven't gone to church in such a long, long time
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree
I graduated from Kalamazoo college with a poly sci and history degree with a Spanish concentration. I also have a teaching certification