Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Lafayette, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Sorry, No shirtless bathroom selfies here. I ruin lipstick, not mascara. I Promise!!

In his own words

I'm a dancing fool, like music, good food, tough exercise and having random fun. A little shy at first but as I get to know someone the more fun we have together. I know I'm a good guy so give me a try. (Lol I rhymed) I can be the king of one-liners at times and love to find humor in almost every situation. Currently I'm working on my second career by working towards a degree in civil engineering after being terrified of math for most of my life I decided to hit it head on with a math science based degree. The battle is still being waged. Lol I love family and I have some pretty awesome kids! I love watching movies, silly internet videos and playing video games with them too. We like to tease and have fun joking around together. I don't get to see them nearly enough because they are out west until I finish school. I'm looking for a great friend that could turn into a great relationship. I believe in marriage and I am not scared of commitment in the least. I don't believe in playing games and I'm not quite sure what to expect from this online thing but here goes nothing! I believe that the little simple things in life are really the big things. I like deep conversation and once I'm comfortable enough with that person I even like to discuss some of the controversial stuff too. I like to see how other people think and how they come to the decisions that they do. I'm a hopeless romantic but can be very shy about it. I like simple public displays of affection like holding hands and other innocent affectionate touching and kissing. Hope to hear from you soon!!...(Unless you are a sketchy person looking to catfish, I'm not here for that. I want real!) I'm not here for hook ups so please don't get me confused with the other dogs that troll this site. I try to always be a gentleman and treat women with the respect that they deserve. My momma raised me right and my daddy was a great example for me. :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently a research technician, but I'm an engineering student for another year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference