Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Nottingham, MD, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 30 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Looking for the right one done with the wrong ones

In his own words

Me lets see I don't like to talk bout me but to put it in a nut shell . I'm a single dad divorced I have a 10 year old daughter that Will be 11 in November . I work as a longshoreman and I have a flooring business that I have had for the last 25 years I work a lot and I don't get out much to meet people so I thought I would try this . My friends would say I'm laid back easy going always the life of the party . I would like to find someone who likes to have fun and do just bout anything I like the girly girls but that are outdoors kind of girl to that can dress up for a nite out or put on jeans and a ravens jersey and go to the game or stay home and and kick back and watch it from home I don't like material people if I get something for someone it's because I want them to have not cause they think they deserve it I'm the kind of guy that will do anything for someone and sometimes feel like I get taken for granted but I do know when to say I don't think so I don't like fake people there is no reason just be yourself it's much better that way well if u want to know more ask I'm a open book

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Libs in white marsh , dela rosa , little Italy , any dock bars by boat , I been to punta Cana , Jamaica , cancan , outer banks , deep creek is one of my fav place of all

Favorite things

My fav thing in the world is my daughter she is everything to me , second is offshore fishing ,and spending time with family and friends I have a huge family being Italian and Irish we are a loud and fun bunch want to know more ask

For fun

For fun I like to hang with my friends , boating I do a lot of offshore fishing that's my favorite thing to do love to watch the ravens I am huge fan love anything outdoors not much of a club person kind of grow out of that at a certain age

Last read

The bible my grandmother is battling cancer and not winning so I have prayed and read the bible. A lot lately other then that really don't have time to sit down and read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a flooring business for the last 25 years , and I'm a longshoreman work at the port of Baltimore
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Being Italian its normal to be catholic
Languages: English English, Italian, Russian
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral