Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-28

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello, my name is Tom, though my mom calls me Thomas and some call me Tommy. I respond to it all. I grew up in the Akron area and feel like I lived a privileged childhood with four neighbors who have been my best friends for over 20 years now. Though I have lived in Cincinnati for school and work the last 7 years, I still consider Akron my home. I am extremely close with my two younger sisters, love my parents dearly, and gchat as often as I can with my older brother. I'm also close with many members of my extended family. Hell, I'm probably creating this to appease my mother, who says I need to "get out there more". Personality-wise I'm pretty laid back. I usually just go where the night takes me. I laugh a lot, so much so that I have once been scorned by a nun to stop smiling, and it probably earned me the votes for "Best Smile" in high school, as I usually just watched the debauchery unfold and reveled in the chaos. Also, I am fluent in sarcasm. My friends think I'm hilarious and witty, but then again I have known many of them for so long that they are probably wrong. I'm more an introvert, so being around a lot of people can tire me out sometimes. So I like to nap. A LOT.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Grew up with a black lab / german shepherd mutt so I skew in the larger dog direction. Highly allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

OBX for east coast beaches. I'd love to see more of the west coat, especially CA. Family in southern Oregon. Would love to do a Europe trip, especially to the motherland, Ireland, and a trip to Brasil in 2014 for the World Cup. Chicago over NYC.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Currently on TV: LeBron dominating the NBA, Arrow, Game of Thrones, HIMYM, Person of Interest, Walking Dead, True Blood I listen to a lot of music.

For fun

Indoor soccer, sand volleyball

Last read

Current books on nightstand: Steve Jobs, Shooting Stars, Dan Brown, and Michael Crichton Magazines: Wired, Men's Health, Maxim, GQ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish / Scottish My family, both nuclear and extended, embraces this heritage. We love to play music, sing, dance, and drink the night away when we are all together.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree in Electrical Engineering, UC class of 2010.