Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tommy_Boyee

33 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in San Diego, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where is your I?

In his own words

Looking for someone with a brain and sense of humor. Independent too. I like wit. I like to laugh. I work hard, I read a lot, I play soccer a little bit. Just graduated from grad school. I moved to San Diego recently from FL to begin my career. Life is good. Guess it could be better. That's why I'm on here. End of short sentences. It's impossible to know who someone is without meeting them. Or at least talking to them. I'm not looking to meet someone and then only read about them. So I've taken this profile thing half-seriously. Of course everybody wants someone who is honest, pleasant, caring, living a purposeful life, etc. But there are millions of attributes that come out in actually meeting someone, from their character to what someone says to how they say it to their body language to how they hold themselves to how they walk to their mannerisms and on and on. So that explains the dearth of info about me on here. But I think the important stuff is here. So let me know if you're interested in meeting up. Actually, this might say a lot about me: I find the relationship between the mind and the body fascinating. I mean the actual physical mechanism. How a conscious process results in physical movements. I have a thought - I want to type with my fingers - and then it happens. But how? How does merely thinking something get the neurons firing in the brain? It's that connection between the conscious/intangible/non-physical and the concrete/tangible/physical that I find incredibly fascinating. I'm big into science/engineering and philosophy and read mostly non-fiction for fun. But I also enjoy running and soccer and basketball and football, so I don't nerd out all the time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I grew up with cats & dogs. My first year of law school, I got a study-buddy cat who is the best. I really like dogs too. When I get a bigger place, I want to get a big dog I can wrestle with, and preferably who will let the cat ride on his back.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

FL, TN & Southern California

Favorite things

family, friends, futbol

For fun

driving; Krav Maga; exploring; sports

Last read

Frederick Douglass autobiography (the short one); One Simple Idea by Key



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Lithuanian and Scottish
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral