Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Stewartsville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Live Each Day Like It's Your Last.....

In his own words

I am a little shy in the beginning but after you get to know me you will find that I am very easy going, respectful with a good sense of humor. I love listening to music and am a big animal lover. Family values are important to me. I work in Morris County and do a fair amount of traveling daily with my job. It would be great to have someone at the end of the day to sit and unwind with over dinner. I enjoy dining out at the same time I'm too bad on the grill. I think respect in a relationship is key and if each person tries to give 110 % there is no way to loose. I see myself with a girl that is intelligent, funny and likes the simple things in life. I am at an age that I would love to find someone to build a solid relationship with and together plan our future. Must be an animal lover.......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Pets have always been a big part of my life. Growing up we had horses, dogs and cats. I can't imagine life with pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have a few favorite restaurants I frequent to sit and unwind. NYC always has something going on. Like the Jersey Shore. Where I live is a unique fun place with something always going on.

Favorite things

Goodfellas, Sixth Sense, The Shining. All music except Rap and Country. Seinfeld, Family Guy, How I met Your Mother, Everybody Loves Raymond, Impractical Jokers are just a few. Italian, Spanish ad anything healthy.

For fun

I enjoy exploring new places with someone that has never been there either. Like little getaways. I enjoy a good movie. One of my hobbies is tropical fish. I have several tanks and have designed many for other people as well as businesses.

Last read

The Westies inside New York's Irish Mob



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Tell you later