Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Proof That Nice Guys Don't Finish Last

In his own words

So a bit about myself... I'm a laid back guy who is always looking to have some fun. Whether its going out and dancing the night away, tailgating at the big game, or just hanging out with good company. I'm a huge sports fan and breathe Sharks hockey and Trojan football! I have a huge and crazy family and we probably party harder at a 2-year old's bday than many do in Vegas haha. I'm looking for a person with whom I can share some laughs, have good conversation and bust a few moves with! A stylish yet sophisticated women with a kind and generous heart. I hope that she would be as ambitious as I am in life. Confidence is sexy, arrogance is not.

His interests

Camping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6-month old puppy that likes to F up my entire backyard. He's in puppy school and I'm afraid I may need to hire him a tutor, but I love the lil turd.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santana Row, San Jose Sharks Games, San Francisco, GasLamp


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The League, Star Wars, Thai food, Fantasy Football, Big Bang Theory, Yes I'm a nerd, but coolest nerd you'll ever meet.

Last read

MoneyBall, DaVinci Code



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I used to work in Biotech but recently made a career change into Healthcare Management. Best decision I ever made.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Punjabi & Nepalese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Went to UC Irvine for undergrad and USC for graduate school.