Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, hello there.

In his own words

I am a very outgoing and friendly guy who gets teased by my siblings that there are "6 degrees of Tommy", because nearly every time we are out I happen to run into someone I know. I truly value time spent with family and friends. I recently became an uncle for the first time in September and I take every chance I can to go visit my nephew. It's unreal how much I love the little guy and he's not even mine! Besides spending time with family and friends, I enjoy sports, both playing and watching, which is likely where my competitive side comes from. I'm a huge Bears, Blackhawks, Bulls, and White Sox fan. I'm a clinical pharmacist and work in HIV clinics located throughout the city. I absolutely am loving what I'm doing and I'm sure you can imagine there is never a dull moment while in clinics. I love almost all genres of movies and music and there is usually music playing in the background wherever I am; at work, home, in the car, or at the gym. Anything from country to rap to hip-hop to classical to R&B to pop, you get the point. My friends and I often quote movies whenever we are together, which usually leads to some great times (and some awkward or disgusted glares from people who have absolutely no idea what we are talking about). I'm pretty quick-witted, some would say sarcastic, but have a great sense of humor. I dish it out a lot, but appreciate someone who can dish it right back. I have been told I am very empathetic, honest, am a great listener, and would do almost anything to help out a friend or family member at a drop of a dime. I am always trying to look at things from an optimistic point of view or a learning experience. I am looking for someone who won't be afraid to watch a game with me, enjoy a concert, relax and watch a movie, or grab dinner or drinks alone or with family and friends. I appreciate a good sense of humor and think laughter, communication, along with honesty and trust, are keys to a healthy relationship. I want someone who can continue to challenge me and who will become a new best friend. Some other things I enjoy: -Christmas time and the holidays -March Madness -The Olympics -Stacey King's commentary -Comedy shows -Marco Island -Theme parties with my friends (wrestling one was probably our best) -Disney -Shark Week -Cards Against Humanity -Popcorn -Modern Family -Beer, whiskey, bourbon, gin, wine Some things I dislike: -Snakes -Clowns -Mushrooms -Ohio State -Being late Don't hesitate to message me if you think we'd hit it off together. A disclaimer: I am looking for a relationship with hopes of finding something serious.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Never have had a dog but would love to have one in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In my opinion it matters who I'm with rather than what I'm doing or where I'm at. That being said, if I'm out and about, you'll most often find me in the West Loop, River North, South Loop, or Wicker Park...


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Being a tourist in this wonderful city of ours, watching a game, catching a concert or show, trying out a new place for dinner or drinks, spending a night in with family or friends. Pretty much enjoying life and all that I've been fortunate to have.

For fun

I enjoy watching or attending sports games (go Bears, Blackhawks, Bulls, and White Sox!). If a band or artist is in town, I'll try and go to the concert. I enjoy grabbing a coffee or drink with friend(s) as well. I find cooking relaxing, too.

Last read

The Devil in the White City



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Pharmacist in HIV/Infectious Diseases clinics throughout the city.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Doctor of Pharmacy from the University of Illinois at Chicago