Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Barrington, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving it a shot...

In his own words

Well I hate talking about myself, but here it goes. I'm a very motivated person professionally and have already exceeded my career expectations at a young age. However, I'll continue to seek further escalations within my professional field (US Government), more money is always nice I guess. Although, I started looking forward to retirement at age 26...hahaha. j/k A few years ago I bought a house in my hometown of Barrington, NJ and really like the fact I'm still living in the town my family has lived in since the days before it was even founded. I attended Fairleigh Dickinson University attaining two Bachelor's Degrees in Political Science and History and followed that by attending Rutgers University acquiring two Master's Degrees in Public Administration and Public Policy (Government Work). I consider myself to be very laid back and would like to meet someone with a similar personality type who enjoys laughing, watching sports/tv/movies, and socializing. Too many people these days take themselves very seriously and I want to avoid meeting people of that nature. As far as dating, I have an old fashioned mentality and highly believe in chivalry, but unfortunately it's a dying concept. I really want to meet someone I can have fun with and connect with, but is up for a good time on a moments notice. Anyway, if interested let me know and we'll see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'd really like to have a dog since I have a big yard, but I'm not home enough to properly care for the pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's always nice to go down the shore even for just a weekend to relax and enjoy nice weather, but I'm very content going to nice restaurants/bars for conversation.


Fairleigh Dickinson University, College at Florham, Madison, NJ

Favorite things

I'll listen to all types of music, but I really do not have an interest in Country. Watching comedy TV shows (Family Guy,South Park, Seinfeld or Married With Children re-runs) always makes me laugh. My favorite food is lasaga,but I'm not Italian.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies or various sporting events cheering for the teams that are in the area (i.e. Phillies, Eagles, Flyers, etc...). I'd really like to take more trips to historical locations, but it's difficult to find the time.

Last read

My job requires constant reading, but for enjoyment I like Newsweek and Sporting magazines. As far as books, Dan Brown is a pretty good author (Davinci Code, Angels&Demons) and yes I enjoyed the Harry Potter collection like most people. hahaha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Department of Defense (Civilian) and really enjoy what I do,but it sometimes takes up too much of my time. However, I enjoy supporting the men/women defending the country against harm. It's a personally rewarding occupation...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Irish and half English, only a couple countries come to mind with more animosity towards one another. hahaha
Faith: Christian / Protestant Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'd like to say I attend church regularly, but that hasn't been the case since I was young. The shame is I only attend church for weddings and funerals or other religious ceremonies.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference