Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun guy with a serious heart... Hoping to find the same and share it all.

In his own words

Hey, what's up? My name is Tom... I'm a masculine guy and I go by any number of nicknames, and am always up for a new one. I'm gonna flip the script for a minute, here, and rather than telling you what I think about myself, I want to tell you about the guy that I strive to be on a daily basis... or in other words, I hope (and think) that if you did a poll of my family and closest friends, they'd tell you this about me: That I am a passionate guy... Whatever I do, I do it with my entire heart and soul. I never leave a job undone, and I never leave a conversation unfinished. They'd tell you that I am genuine. I learned a long time ago that I love the person I am, and the man I'm becoming, and I won't compromise that. Not now, not ever. They'd tell you that I'm generous... I have been blessed my entire life, and I hope that, in my lifetime, I can give back a fraction of all that I've been given. They'd tell you that I am fun-loving, but have a serious heart. I am the first one to be a little goofy, and always look to make ya laugh... but at the end of the day, my heart is built for serious, deep, intimate friendships, and when it comes, a serious, committed relationship. They'd tell you that I'm constantly optimistic... I try to see the best in everyone and every situation, and I try to trust until I'm given a reason not to. They'd tell you that number 1 in my life is not up for grabs; God comes first. My savior will always be the most important part of my life. Because He loved me, I have love to give. And finally, They'd tell you that I'm human... I make mistakes, I have had some rough times. But strength comes from getting back up and growing, and I love the path my life has taken me down and look forward to each next step. At the end of the day, honestly, I'm ultimately looking to settle down. I have a big heart with a lot to give, and I'm always on the lookout for new great friends. But I'm also ready, and excited to see what's out there for a guy like me who just wants to do life with someone else with God at the center. It'll take a strong, strong man.. and I hope to meet him soon :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling.. my favorite place I have ever been is Australia. I have also been to Taiwan, South Korea, and Mexico.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love to feel like I am being drawn into an experience, whether in a movie, or a TV show, or a great restaurant. I love sharing those things with other people and using those as common denominators for great friendships!

For fun

Love to do just about anything... I'm a very chill guy who enjoys movies, sports, theater, art (museums), music, or just relaxing.

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy... Amazing!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Owner of a small business in athletic music production.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm spiritual more than I'm "religious", but I identify with the Christian faith. God comes first in my life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference