Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pennsauken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 30 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Honest and genuine man.

In his own words

I was recently relocated from North Jersey to Pennsauken for work.I am an easy going and genuine, yet business oriented man. I work extremely hard so that I am able to enjoy all of the perks that come with it. I have put my personal life on the backburner for long enough and feel now is the time to begin putting that same effort in to someone special. The qualities in a person which is most important to me above all are honesty and trust. I enjoy going out and having a good laugh. I am looking for a woman who is passionate, caring and driven. If you enjoy a man holding your hand in public and opening doors for you, I would like to get to know you. Chivalry is not dead! I am absolutely a sports fan(played college football) and yet still more about family. If you enjoy sports, and are hard working but willing to laugh, I would like to get to know you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A favorite location is the Jersey shore. I was extremely fortunate to grow up with a beach house in Brick on the water. The trips I've most enjoyed were to Las Vegas, Bahamas and Cancun.


Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

I enjoy watching sports (Cowboys..Americas Team) and hanging out with friends either at my place or the local pub. I also enjoy spending time with my family, especially at the shore. Tosh.0, It's Always Sunny, White Collar, Workaholics

For fun

In my free time I definitely enjoy spending time with friends and family. I am a local pub kind of guy. I also like to go to sporting events when possible. I did play college football. That said, nothing beats a steak dinner and a movie.

Last read

Tears of a Tiger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a large railroad corporation as a Transportation Supervisor.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a Major in Criminology and a Minor in Sociology.