Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
A Down to earth simple guy looking for someone to watch sunsets on the the beach with.

In his own words

I enjoy staying in shape and working in the outdoors. Fortunately, my employment provides me the enjoyment of doing both. But my body does the work a little slower then it used to. I am willing to try just about anything with the right person. I love to go on trips in the spur of the moment - when work allows the time off. Work keeps me very busy. But I really enjoy outdoor activities like biking, swimming at the beach and scuba diving to name a few. But cuddling up to a good movie or book is great too. I am looking for that special person to share there things with. I prefer a drama free life - as much as realistically possible. For me life is too short for bad behavior and being rude or disrespectful to others. So I try to treat everyone as I would like to be treated. I am honest and loyal . . . . maybe to a fault. I am down to earth, patient and easy going. I am able to appreciate the simple things in life, such as family and friends. I enjoy a variety of activities from the outdoors to fine dining. I am looking for a friend to enjoy these activities with. I will never be perfect, but I am striving to be the perfect gentleman for the right lady who will show me the same love and respect I show her. I understand the importance of ladies night out and her quality time with mom and dad. Family and friends are important and should not be neglected. I would like to meet a lady who is honest, spiritual, smart and active. A big plus would be having a sense of humor, and being one who enjoys life, while not taking it for granted. I find patience and kindness attreactive. Physical attraction is necessary, but is fruitless and pointless if we are not truly best friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Working in the Powerline Trade.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have made a major change in my career path. I was in law and now I am in powerline. So eventually I will need another degree in my current career.