Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Sunrise, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not here for a long time, I'm here for a good time! If it doesn't challenge you, it doesn't change you

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy who appreciates good times with great people. I'm always game to try new things or go on fun adventures. I am originally from Buffalo, NY and I moved to South Florida about 2 years ago. I can say that I'm glad I did. The beaches are so nice and I do not miss the snow and cold at all, except for around the holidays. I enjoy being outside as much as possible. Going for a hike, taking a bike ride, playing sports or just relaxing at the beach. I enjoy working out and eating healthy. I'm a member of Orange Theory Fitness and I try to go every day. It's a great workout. I also attend Bikram Yoga Classes about once or twice a week. It's a great stress reliever and an overall amazing experience. I recently got into juicing (fruits and vegetables - not the other "Juicing") Music is a big part of my life and I could not fathom a world without it. I'm, a big fan of Country, Classic Rock, and Mediation Music. Concerts are fun to go to as well as going to a bar/club around town to listen to the local talent. I enjoy watching funny Movies (Dumb and Dumber, Step Brothers) and T.V. shows (The Office, Parks and Recreation). I am a huge Buffalo Bills and Sabres fan. Going to football and hockey games is always a good time. I'm looking for a woman who shares the same interests as myself and will enjoy my company. I believe in chivalry and acting like a true gentleman all of the time.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a dog, Odie, who is a Beagle. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to bring her down with me so she is currently living back home in Buffalo. I hope to bring her down in the near future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Markham Park in Weston, FL is a nice park for a bike ride or a picnic. Any of the beaches in the area are always fun, Hollywood, Ft. Lauderdale or Deerfield. Las Olas and Brickell are good times too!


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I like music from the 60's and 70's - CSN, Jim Croce, Neil Young, Allman Brothers Band. I also like country music. My favorite TV shows include Sons of Anarchy, The Office and Parks and Recreation. Favorite foods include Pizza, Wings and Tacos.

For fun

Any type of sporting event is always fun. I enjoy being outside, going for hikes, a bike ride or playing sports. I also enjoy boating and fishing and of course the beach!

Last read

I'm currently reading Men's Health Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work for a Law Firm in Ft. Lauderdale.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Religion has never been a big part of my life. but I always respect other views/beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral